Comments (5)

  • Congratulations! Were you really first? You beat Donkey.

  • and we have Donkey Guy to thank for “updating” this site

  • Hey there! I’m here too … but I’m really confused! Lol! I was on very early this morning and posted but don’t see it in the public feed here … hmmm!! Well, we’ll see how this works!! How did you get this background, etc?! Guess I need to be doing some more investigating around here, huh! You have a great day! :)

    • not really sure how i got here or how anything works yet…usually i just ask donkey to make it do what i want it to when i cannot figure it out!

  • Hi Jennie! I just saw this reply from you from back in September … seems they don’t notify us when we get comments, like they used to! :( I’m still figuring out how things work around here, too, and yes, I’ve seen Donkey around and am now following him! His blog makes me smile!

    Hey I notice you haven’t been on here in awhile … I’ve been looking around here for friends from my list of followers before my time is up here, but I want everyone to know that I moved to the full version of WordPress … took all my .zip files from Xanga I right along with me … they imported with just a couple of clicks and I hope you’ll follow me there, too! My premium subscription expires on Jan. 31st and after that all I’ll be able to do here is sign in, read, and comment. I won’t be able to post at all! :( Just can’t see paying almost $50 to re-up, especially since WP is free. Seems they left us here without any support either. If I were to sign up again, I would be a bit leery about sending a payment through pay-pal and not getting a subscription … then again I don’t really know how pay-pal works, either. I also haven’t seen any activity from the Xanga Team blog since September! Anyway, do come follow me if you would like … I have a few followers there now, and would love to have you, too! If not, at least we’re connected on Facebook! – Debi

    https://threadsoffaith2.wordpress.com/

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *